This theme is released under creative commons licence, all links in the footer should remain intact<\b> 2011 KMPWCO Board « Kings Mountain Water Park Company

2011 KMPWCO Board

For those of you not able to attend the 2011 KMPWCO Annual Meeting, the board has changed as follows:

President – Werner Glinka

Secretary – Lisa Betlem

Treasurer – Karen Haus

General Board Member – Bill Cook

General Board Member – Kevin Keenan (new)

    Congratulations Kevin, and thanks for volunteering to serve on the board!

    Remember, to contact the board or for any inquiries, please see the “Contact Us”page.